• P-3/62, Deen Dayal Puram, Bareilly UP.
  • Email: service@kanwhizz.in
kanwhizz Branch Offices
S.No Branch Name Branch Address Branch Contact Number
1 Ranchi 404, 4th Floor Vasundhra Mega Mart opp. Mahi restaurant Argora Chowk Ranchi 834001 Jharkhand 6202304675
kanwhizz Distribution Centers
S.No KDC Location Retail Distributor Mobile No. Mobile No. E-Mail Address Address
1 Varanasi Mr. Bairagi Lal Yadav varanasi@kanwhizz.in Plot No. 65, S.N.Singh Katra, Agrasen Marg, Naval Pur Basahi, Varanasi -221003 (U.P.)
2 Deoria Mr. Radhakant Singh deoria@kanwhizz.in Ward No. 7, 613, Shobnath Nagar, Kasia by-pass Road, Deoria - 274001 (U.P.)
3 Siddharth Nagar Mr. Jawed Ahmad siddharthnagar@kanwhizz.in C/o Sheeba Travels, Lumbini Road, Vijay Nagar, Siddharth Nagar - 272207 (U.P.)
4 Kushinagar Mrs. Sati Gupta & Mr. Baljeet Sharma kushinagar@kanwhizz.in C/o Tiwari Service Station, Gorakhpur Kasia Road, Near Shankar Picture Palace, Post Kasia, Kushinagar - 274702 (U.P.)
5 Barabanki Mr. Dinesh Kumar barabanki@kanwhizz.in Devendra Bhavan, Opp. Amina Masjid, Badel Chauraha, Barabanki - 225001 (U.P.)
6 Siwan Mr. Nesar Ansari siwan@kanwhizz.in Shop No. 3 & 4, M. Rashid Market, Near Iqura Public School, Surapur, Siwan – 841226 (Bihar)
7 Sultanpur Mr. Prashant Srivastava sultanpur@kanwhizz.in Above Mirza Automobile, Infront of District Jail, Lucknow Road (NH-56), Gabhariya, Sultanpur – 228001
8 Jaunpur Mr. Mohd. Ateeq Khan jaunpur@kanwhizz.in Kahokor Gehna, Post Sadar, District Jaunpur – 222001 (U.P.)
9 Muzzafarpur Mr. Saiyed Mohammad Noushad Hashmi muzaffarpur@kanwhizz.in R.B. Complex, Sadatpur, Paharpur, Old Motihari Road, Muzzafarpur – 843108 (Bihar)
10 Lakhimpur Mr. M.K.Dhameja & Mr. Priyank Mishra lakhimpur@kanwhizz.in Near Rishi Aashram, Punjabi Colony, Lakhimpur-kheri 262701, Uttar Pradesh
11 Ramgarh Mr. Rakesh Dutta & Mr. Anmol Dutta ramgarh@kanwhizz.in BJ/37-2-C Yadav Complex, Near Ramgarh Block Office, Main Road, NH33, Ramgarh Cantt, Dist. Ramgarh - 829122 (Jharkhand)
12 Basti Mr. Vinay Kumar Srivastava basti@kanwhizz.in Mohalla Rautapaar, Block Road, Gandhi Nagar, Basti – 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 Ghaziabad Mrs. Anita Singh ghaziabad@kanwhizz.in A-328, Nandgram, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad - 201003, Uttar Pradesh
14 Jamshedpur Mrs. Lakshmirani Devi jamshedpur@kanwhizz.in H.No. 26, Sindhi Refugee Colony, Agrico, Jamshedpur – 831009 (Jharkhand)
15 Jashpur Mr. Jarubabel Ekka jashpur@kanwhizz.in College Road, Jashpur Nagar, Jashpur – 496331 Chattisgarh
16 Ambikapur Mrs. Shashikala Ekka ambikapur@kanwhizz.in Shivdhari Colony, Ambikapur, Surguja – 497001, Chhattisgarh
17 Orai Ms. Ankita Singh orai@kanwhizz.in 609, Idgah Ke Pichhe, Purana Ramnagar, Orai, Jalaun – 285001, Uttar Pradesh
18 Agra Mr. Gauravendra Singh Arya agra@kanwhizz.in Bahgupur, Etmadpur, District Agra – 283202, Uttar Pradesh
19 Bharuch Mrs. Mitalben Jayeshbhai Dodiya bharuch@kanwhizz.in 112, Janakpuri Shopping Center, Near Uma Bhavan, Zadeshwar Road, Bharuch – 392011 (Gujarat)
20 Motihari Mrs. Tamanna Khatoon motihari@kanwhizz.in In front of Zila School Gate Agarwa, Motihari, District – East Champaran - 845401 (Bihar)
21 Banda Mr. Karuna Shankar Singh banda@kanwhizz.in Municipal number 118, Diggi Chauraha, Station Road, Near Chourasiya Petrol Pump, Banda – 210001 Uttar Pradesh
22 Akbarpur Mr. Vishwanath Verma akbarpur@kanwhizz.in Sharda Complex, Near Maruti Agency, Katayriya Yakubpur, Akbarpur, District: Ambedkar Nagar – 224122, Uttar Pradesh
23 Rudrapur Mr. Bhagirath Maurya rudrapur@kanwhizz.in Shimla Bahadur, Rudrapur, District Udham Singh Nagar - 263153, Uttarakhand
24 Bindki Mr. Ram Kumar Gupta bindki@kanwhizz.in Kunwarpur Road, Azadnagar, Near Mandi Samiti, Bindki, District Fatehpur - 212635, Uttar Pradesh
25 Bareilly Mr. Kamaljeet Singh bareilly@kanwhizz.in C-6 Ekta Nagar, Near Gangasheel Hospital,Bareilly-Pin Code -243122 (U.P)
26 Gopalganj Mr. Ranjeet Kumar gopalganj@kanwhizz.in Sri Krishna Niwas, N.H. 28, Near Banjari More, opposite Suman Hospital, Dist:- Gopalganj -841428 (Bihar)
27 Rourkela Mr. Trailokya Nath Mishra rourkela@kanwhizz.in D / 350 Koel Nagar, Rourkela, Odisha- 769014
28 Sitamarhi Mr. Nasim Akhtar Sitamarhi@kanwhizz.in L.H.Ansari Market, Opposite Syndicate Bank, Mehsoul Chawk, Dumra Road, Sitamarhi – 843302, Bihar
29 Fatehpur (New) Mr. Sayed Mohammad Arif 1 1 fatehpurkdc@kanwhizz.in 70-B, Lane No. 1, Khalil Nagar, Fatehpur-212601, Uttar Pradesh
30 Muzaffarpur (PUP) Mr. Aditya Chouhan & Mr. Praveen Kumar 1 1 mzf.pup@kanwhizz.in Harihar Complex, N.H. 28, Bibiganj, Muzaffarpur – 842001, Bihar
31 Dhanbad (PUP) Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma 1 1 dbd.pup@kanwhizz.in Hirak Point, Memko More, Barwada, Dhanbad – 826004, Jharkhand
32 Bettiah Mr. Shabbir Ahmad 1 1 bettiah@kanwhizz.in Mahawat Toli, Bettiah – 845438, Bihar
33 Tamkuhi Road Mr. Margub Alam 1 1 tamkuhiroad@kanwhizz.in Near Tirath Ram Petrol Pump, Pakdihar Purab Patti, Kushinagar - 274406, Uttar Pradesh
34 Guthani Mrs. Mamta Tiwari 1 1 guthani@kanwhizz.in AT+PO+PS - Guthani, District - Siwan – 841435, Bihar
35 Chakia Mrs. Shanti Devi 1 1 chakia@kanwhizz.in Jaishwal Traders Complex, Thana road, P.O. Bara Chakia, P.S. Chakia, East Champaran -845412,Bihar
36 Khukhundu Mr. Shashikant Madhesiya 1 1 khukhundu@kanwhizz.in Thana Road, Khukhundu Bazar, Near Central Bank of India, Khukhundu, Deoria – 274501, Uttar Pradesh
37 Bhatpar Rani Mr. Manejar Prasad 1 1 bhatparrani@kanwhizz.in Malviya Road, Central Bank, Bhatpar Rani, Deoria - 274702, Uttar Pradesh
38 Bhithi Mrs. Kavita Kumari 1 1 bhithi@kanwhizz.in Bhithi Bazar, Goreyakothi, Siwan – 841434, Bihar
39 Basantpur Mr. Dinanath Prasad 1 1 basantpur@kanwhizz.in Village + PO + PS Basantpur, Siwan – 841406, Bihar
40 Mairwa Mr. Avinash Kumar Jaiswal 1 1 mairwa@kanwhizz.in Main Road Mairwa, Majahuli Chowk, Near Canara Bank, Mairwa , Siwan - 841239, Bihar
41 Narkatiaganj-1 Mrs. Arti Devi 1 1 narkatiaganj1@kanwhizz.in Krishi Road, Narkatiaganj, Ist of State Bank of India Complex, West Champaran – 845455, Bihar
42 Kateya Mrs. Subhagi Devi 1 1 kateya@kanwhizz.in Ward No-13, Dhanauti, Post - Kateya, Dist – Gopalganj – 841437, Bihar
43 Narkatiaganj-2 Mr. Manuar Alam 1 1 narkatiaganj2@kanwhizz.in Block Road, P.S. Shikarpur, Narkatiaganj, West Champaran – 845455, Bihar
44 Mathura Mr. Sunil Kumar Dua 1 1 mathura@kanwhizz.in 57-D, Krishna Nagar, Near Post Office, Sai Baba Mandir Wali Gali, Mathura - 281004, Uttar Pradesh
45 Barauli Mrs. Bebi Devi 1 1 barauli@kanwhizz.in Near Barauli Block, Main Road, Sarafara, Barauli, Gopalganj – 841405, Bihar
46 Andar Mr. Chhatu Ram 1 1 andar@kanwhizz.in Andar Bazar, Siwan – 841231, Bihar
47 Sohanpur Mrs. Zubeda Khatoon 1 1 sohanpur@kanwhizz.in Near Mazar Mod, Salempur Road, Sohanpur, Deoria - 274704, Uttar Pradesh
48 Kasganj Mr. Susheel Kumar 1 1 kasganj@kanwhizz.in 946-A, Kisrauli Road, Near HP gas Agency, Kasganj - 207123, Uttar Pradesh
49 Medinipur Mr. Vijay Kachhap 1 1 medinipur.pup@kanwhizz.in A-17, Burdge Town, Opposite Jana Kalyan Bhavan, P.S. Kotwali, Paschim Medinipur – 721101, West Bengal
50 Madanpur Mrs. Lilawati 1 1 madanpur@kanwhizz.in Vishambharpur Ganiyari, Post & PO madanpur, Rudrapur, Deoria – 274205, Uttar Pradesh
51 Belbanwa Mr. Chandeshwar Mishra 1 1 belbanwa@kanwhizz.in Near Middle School, Belbanwa, Motihari, East Champaran – 845401, Bihar
52 Kuchaikot Mr. Seraj Siddique 1 1 kuchaikot@kanwhizz.in Near NH-28, Kuchaikot, PO Kuchaikot, Gopalganj – 841501, Bihar
53 Bareilly - Model Town Mrs. Monika Bhatia 1 1 blymodeltown@kanwhizz.in Ground Floor, 176 C Shahdana Colony, Near Bara Gurudwara, Bareilly- 243005, Uttar Pradesh
54 Jang Bahadur Ganj Dr. Poonam Saxena 1 1 jangbahadurganj@kanwhizz.in Pragun Nursing Home, G.T. Road, Jang Bahadur Ganj, Lakhimpur Kheri - 261505, Uttar Pradesh
55 Haiderganj Mr. Sushil Kumar Prajapati 1 1 haiderganj@kanwhizz.in Haiderganj, Ayodhya – 224205, Uttar Pradesh
56 Kalan Mr. Chandra Prakash 1 1 Kalan@kanwhizz.in Village Gulabnagar, Post Jarinpur, Tehsil Kalan, Shahjahanpur - 242221, Uttar Pradesh
57 Bisalpur Mrs. Manju Lata Sharma 1 1 bisalpur@kanwhizz.in Moh. Habibulla Khan Shimuli, Chedalal Colony, Bisalpur, Pilibhit - 262201, Uttar Pradesh
58 Gorakhpur Mrs. Shailtanaya Dubey 1 1 gkp.store1@kanwhizz.in 12/A, Malti Newas, Opposite Union Bank (RO), Pt. H.P. Dubey Road, Betiya Hata, Gorakhpur - 273001, Uttar Pradesh
59 Sitarganj Mrs. Sarita Rana 1 1 sitarganj@kanwhizz.in Bhithi Ward No. 1, Chinti Majra, P.O. Lamakhera, Tehsil Sitarganj, Udham Singh Nagar – 262405, Uttarakhand
60 Sonauli Mrs. Shabnam 1 1 sonauli@kanwhizz.in Jugauli Road, Near Jalkal Bhawan, Sonauli, Maharajganj - 273164,Uttar Pradesh
61 Bundu Mr. Harish Chandra Prasad Yadav 1 1 bundu@kanwhizz.in Singh Complex, NH-33, Near SBI Bundu, P.O. + P.S. Bundu, Ranchi – 835204, Jharkhand
62 Bokaro Ms. Gita Kumari 1 1 bokaro@kanwhizz.in Sec-2C, 1-297, 5th Street, Near BSC Safety Training Office, Post-26, Thana Sec-2C, Bokaro – 827001, Jharkhand
63 Bacchrawan Mr. Ashish Rawat 1 1 bacchrawan@kanwhizz.in House No. 131, Nagar Panchayat, Bacchrawan, Raebareili - 229301, Uttar Pradesh
64 Bhojipura Mr. Ashok Kumar Yadav 1 1 bhojipura@kanwhizz.in Majhaua Road, Bhojipura, Bareilly - 243202, Uttar Pradesh
65 Tamkuhi Raj Mr. Anurag Singh 1 1 tamkuhiraj@kanwhizz.in Tamkuhi Raj, Tarya Road, Kushinagar - 274407, Uttar Pradesh
66 Salempur Mrs. Madhuri Yadav 1 1 salempur@kanwhizz.in Jamua No. 02, Near Petrol Pump, Rainath Degree College, Salempur, Deoria – 274509, Uttar Pradesh
67 Kotwa Mr. Rajesh Bhagat 1 1 kotwa@kanwhizz.in Saraiya, PO Jagiraha, PS Kotwa, Jagiraha, Rajpur, East Champaran – 845432, Bihar
68 Turkaulia Mr. Afzal Alam 1 1 turkaulia@kanwhizz.in AB Hospital, Boring Chowk, Turkaulia, East Champaran – 845437, Bihar
69 Hata Mr. Baljeet Sharma 1 1 hata@kanwhizz.in Radhiya Deoria (Mod), ward No. 21, Gandhi Nagar, Hata, Kushinagar – 274203, Uttar Pradesh
70 Barhampura Mr. Mohammad Mustafa 1 1 barhampura@kanwhizz.in Laxmi Chowk, Opposite M.I.T. Gate, Muzaffarpur – 842003, Bihar
71 Faizabad-2 Mrs. Seema Devi 1 1 faizabad-2@kanwhizz.in Shop No. 02, Zila Parishad Market, Civil Lines, Faizabad – 224001, Uttar Pradesh
72 Kanti Mr. Mukesh Thakur 1 1 kanti@kanwhizz.in Ward No. 03, Kanti Kasba, Muzaffarpur – 843109, Bihar
73 Karanpura Bazar Ms. Neha Ranjan 1 1 kanpurabazar@kanwhizz.in Balia, Karanpura (Bazar), P.O. Balia, Siwan – 841506, Bihar
74 Mathia Zirat Mr. Shams Tabrej Hashmi 1 1 mathiazirat@kanwhizz.in Eidgah Campus, Mathia Zirat, Motihari, East Champaran - 845401, Bihar
75 Bareilly - Bisalpur Road Mrs. Anamika Gangwar 1 1 bly.bisalpurroad@kanwhizz.in Near Harinagar Colony, Bisalpur Road, Bareilly – 243006, Uttar Pradesh
76 Gopalganj-2 Mr. Aftab Alam 1 1 gopalganj2@kanwhizz.in Walakatkhana Parisar, Main Road, Gopalganj - 841428, Bihar
77 Rampur (Deoria) Mr. Prince Kumar Gupta 1 1 rampur.deoria@kanwhizz.in In front of Central Bank of India, Rampur, Pratappur, Deoria – 274703, Uttar Pradesh
78 Padrauna Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Rai 1 1 padraunapup@kanwhizz.in Chawani, Kuberstan Road, Padrauna, Kushinagar – 274304, Uttar Pradesh
79 Jamuna Bazar Mr. Akshay Lal Singh 1 1 jamunabazarpup@kanwhizz.in Jamunha Bazar, Post Chhitauna, P.S. Kateya, Gopalganj – 841425, Bihar
80 Padari Bazar (Bhalauni) Mr. Sonali Singh 1 1 bhalaunistore@kanwhizz.in Main Road Block, Bhalauni, Deoria – 274182, Uttar Pradesh
81 Gorakhpur-2 Mr. Ram Dularey Prasad 1 1 gorakhpurstore2@kanwhizz.in Fatima Road, Near Narayan Hospital, Gorakhpur - 273001, Uttar Pradesh
82 Bhatwaliya Mr. Chandra Prakash Tiwari 1 1 bhatwaliyapup@kanwhizz.in Bhatwalia Chauaraha, Ramnath, Deoria - 234001, Uttar Pradesh
83 Jaunpur-2 Mrs. Shalini Sharma 1 1 jaunpurpup@kanwhizz.in Dhalghar Tola, Near Hindi Bhawan, Post Sadar, Jaunpur – 222001, Uttar Pradesh
84 Allahabad M/s Crown Services (Mr. Sanjay Sahu) 1 1 allahabadstore@kanwhizz.in Shop No. FF2, Shree Ganapati Square, LBS Marg, Elgin Road, Allahabad - 211001
85 Buxar-2 Mrs. Vandana Gupta 1 1 buxar2pup@kanwhizz.in 32/01, Infront of Jyoti Library, Station Road, Koirpurwa, Buxar - 802101, Bihar
86 Surajpur Mr. Digbhuwan Rajwade 1 1 bishrampurstore@kanwhizz.in Near Basant Talkies, Nitin Traders, First Floor, Surajpur – 497226, Chhattisgarh
87 Ramgarh-2 Mrs. Tilaso Devi 1 1 ramgarh2store@kanwhizz.in Plot No. 79, Khata No. 17, Village Ramnagar, P.O. Marar, P.S. Mandu, Ramgarh – 829117, Jharkhand
88 Rampur Karkhana Mrs.Asha Bharti 1 1 rampurkarkhanapup@kanwhizz.in Rampur Karkhana Main Road, Kasya - Deoria Marg, Deoria - 274405, Uttar Pradesh
89 Meja Mrs. Aneeta Devi 1 1 mejapup@kanwhizz.in Devhata,Dubepur (Sirsa), Meja,Prayagraj - 212305, Uttar Pradesh- 212302
90 Bara Mr. Kausar Ali 1 1 barapup@kanwhizz.in High School Road,Bara, Ghazipur - 232325, Uttar Pradesh
91 Salemgarh Mrs. Usha Devi 1 1 salemgarhpup@kanwhizz.in Salemgarh Bazar, Near PNB Bank, Kushinagar - 274409, Uttar Pradesh
92 Korba Mr.Bonifas Toppo 1 1 korbastore@kanwhizz.in Near Urgadwar, Agarkhar, Plant Road, Bypass Lata Road, Korba – 495450, Chattisgarh