• P-3/46, Deen Dayal Puram, Bareilly UP.
  • Phone: 180030005757
  • Email: service@kanwhizz.in
kanwhizz Branch Offices
S.No Branch Name Branch Address Branch Contact Number
1 Lucknow C-46 krish tower near ola office vibhuti khand gomti nagar lucknow pin code- 226010 0522-4303013
2 Gorakhpur 357 B, budh vihar, awasiye colony, Deoria road near Union Bank, Gorakhpur 0551-2230622
3 Patna 34 Nageshwar Colony Boring Road Patna Bihar 7250863266
4 Ranchi 404, 4th Floor vasundhra Mega Mart opp. Mahi restaurant argora chowk ranchi 834001 Jharkhand 6202304675
5 Allahabad 6B/4B/1 A- Beli Road near Jagram Crossing, New Katra Allahabad- 211001 7380911913
kanwhizz Distribution Center
S.No KDC Location Retail Distributor Mobile No. Mobile No. E-Mail Address Address
1 Varanasi Mr. Bairagi Lal Yadav 9839342464 9839368368 varanasi@kanwhizz.in Plot No. 65, S.N.Singh Katra, Agrasen Marg, Naval Pur Basahi, Varanasi -221003 (U.P.)
2 Deoria Mr. Radhakant Singh 8543910776 7398875453 deoria@kanwhizz.in Ward No. 7, 613, Shobnath Nagar, Kasia by-pass Road, Deoria - 274001 (U.P.)
3 Siddharth Nagar Mr. Jawed Ahmad 9839154865 8960431557 siddharthnagar@kanwhizz.in C/o Sheeba Travels, Lumbini Road, Vijay Nagar, Siddharth Nagar - 272207 (U.P.)
4 Kanpur Mr. Santosh Kumar Pal 8090501781 8787081916 kanpur@kanwhizz.in 77/6-A, Gandhigram, P.O. Harjinder Nagar, Thana Chakeri, Kanpur - 208007 (U.P.)
5 Kushinagar Mrs. Sati Gupta & Mr. Baljeet Sharma 9919453068 7905272084 kushinagar@kanwhizz.in C/o Tiwari Service Station, Gorakhpur Kasia Road, Near Shankar Picture Palace, Post Kasia, Kushinagar - 274702 (U.P.)
6 Buxar Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Pandey 8651086737 7903417348 buxar@kanwhizz.in C/o Hotel Ambassador, Golambar, Syndicate Buxar, Buxar - 802101 (Bihar)
7 Barabanki Mr. Dinesh Kumar 9839828745 7007645849 barabanki@kanwhizz.in Devendra Bhavan, Opp. Amina Masjid, Badel Chauraha, Barabanki - 225001 (U.P.)
8 Siwan Mr. Nesar Ansari 9934883833 7277850175 siwan@kanwhizz.in Shop No. 3 & 4, M. Rashid Market, Near Iqura Public School, Surapur, Siwan – 841226 (Bihar)
9 Sultanpur Mr. Prashant Srivastava 9415961967 7007917672 sultanpur@kanwhizz.in Above Mirza Automobile, Infront of District Jail, Lucknow Road (NH-56), Gabhariya, Sultanpur – 228001
10 Fatehpur Mr. Virendra Kumar 8576994473 7607210691 fatehpur@kanwhizz.in Rani Colony, Near Vodafone Tower, CO Office Road, Fatehpur - 212601 (U.P.)
11 Nautanwa Mr.Om Prakash 8765679675 7268813728 nautanwa@kanwhizz.in Near Jai Hind Chauraha, Main Road, G.N. Market, Behind Bank of Baroda, Nautanwa, Maharajganj - 273164 (U.P.)
12 Jaunpur Mr. Mohd. Ateeq Khan 7991876801 9554193880 jaunpur@kanwhizz.in Kahokor Gehna, Post Sadar, District Jaunpur – 222001 (U.P.)
13 Dhanbad Mr. Sudhir Ku. Verma & Mr. Sandeep Kumar 7631088262 9572512999 dhanbad@kanwhizz.in Near KG Ashram, Ayodhya Nagar, Lal Bangla, Govindpur Road, Dhanbad - 828109 (Jharkhand)
14 Muzzafarpur Mr. Saiyed Mohammad Noushad Hashmi 9931444790 NA muzaffarpur@kanwhizz.in R.B. Complex, Sadatpur, Paharpur, Old Motihari Road, Muzzafarpur – 843108 (Bihar)
15 Sitapur Mr. Harish Kumar Rathour 8423560891 7390012192 sitapur@kanwhizz.in Near Happy Home City Project, Madhuvan Vihar Colony, By-pass, Sitapur – 261001 (U.P.)
16 Bhubaneshwar Mr. Gokul Murmu 8895178682 9078144332 bhubaneshwar@kanwhizz.in B-42, Ruchika Market, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar - 751003 (Odisha)
17 Chaibasa Mr. Parwez Alam 7004889159 9031786925 chaibasa@kanwhizz.in Opposite Ramavtar Agarwal Residence (Principal St. Viveka), Matkamhatu, Main Road, Mahulsai, Chaibasa, West Singhbhum - 833201 (Jharkhand)
18 Lakhimpur Mr. M.K.Dhameja & Mr. Priyank Mishra 9838826793 NA lakhimpur@kanwhizz.in Near Rishi Aashram, Punjabi Colony, Lakhimpur-kheri 262701, Uttar Pradesh
19 Ramgarh Mr. Rakesh Dutta & Mr. Anmol Dutta 9304938707 7004702818 ramgarh@kanwhizz.in BJ/37-2-C Yadav Complex, Near Ramgarh Block Office, Main Road, NH33, Ramgarh Cantt, Dist. Ramgarh - 829122 (Jharkhand)
20 Basti Mr. Vinay Kumar Srivastava 9161330385 8840538665 basti@kanwhizz.in Mohalla Rautapaar, Block Road, Gandhi Nagar, Basti – 272001, Uttar Pradesh
21 Ghaziabad Mrs. Anita Singh 7982027560 NA ghaziabad@kanwhizz.in A-328, Nandgram, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad - 201003, Uttar Pradesh
22 Jamshedpur Mrs. Lakshmirani Devi 7903574329 NA jamshedpur@kanwhizz.in H.No. 26, Sindhi Refugee Colony, Agrico, Jamshedpur – 831009 (Jharkhand)
23 Jashpur Mr. Jarubabel Ekka 9171802155 NA jashpur@kanwhizz.in College Road, Jashpur Nagar, Jashpur – 496331 Chattisgarh
24 Ambikapur Mrs. Shashikala Ekka 9617320031 NA ambikapur@kanwhizz.in Shivdhari Colony, Ambikapur, Surguja – 497001, Chhattisgarh
25 Orai Ms. Ankita Singh 8795039523 9450293646 orai@kanwhizz.in 609, Idgah Ke Pichhe, Purana Ramnagar, Orai, Jalaun – 285001, Uttar Pradesh
26 Agra Mr. Gauravendra Singh Arya 8057845575 NA agra@kanwhizz.in Khasra No. 25, Dehtora, Agra – 282007, Uttar Pradesh
27 Bharuch Mrs. Mitalben Jayeshbhai Dodiya 9879008980 NA bharuch@kanwhizz.in 112, Janakpuri Shopping Center, Near Uma Bhavan, Zadeshwar Road, Bharuch – 392011 (Gujarat)
28 Faizabad Mr. Ramendra Kumar 9451871325 NA faizabad@kanwhizz.in Deo Nagar, Rae-Bareilly Road, Faizabad – 224001 Uttar Pradesh
29 Motihari Mrs. Tamanna Khatoon 9199855858 NA motihari@kanwhizz.in In front of Zila School Gate Agarwa, Motihari, District – East Champaran - 845401 (Bihar)
30 Banda Mr. Karuna Shankar Singh 9452267076 8318336042 banda@kanwhizz.in Municipal number 118, Diggi Chauraha, Station Road, Near Chourasiya Petrol Pump, Banda – 210001 Uttar Pradesh